Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:00 a.m. - 2005-03-29
Catch your dreams before they slip away
"it made him listen more carefully to what people meant, instead of what they said. It made him wise."

i give songs as presents
...theyve always made more sense to me than a gift certificate.
==============================
She would never say where she came from
Yesterday don�t matter if it�s gone
While the sun is bright
Or in the darkest night
No one knows
She comes and goes

Goodbye, ruby tuesday
Who could hang a name on you?
When you change with every new day
Still I�m gonna miss you

Don�t question why she needs to be so free
She�ll tell you it�s the only way to be
She just can�t be chained
To a life where nothing�s gained
And nothing�s lost
At such a cost

There�s no time to lose, I heard her say
Catch your dreams before they slip away
Dying all the time
Lose your dreams
And you will lose your mind.
Ain�t life unkind?

Goodbye, ruby tuesday
Who could hang a name on you?
When you change with every new day
Still I�m gonna miss you

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!