Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:34 a.m. - 2005-03-15
so tell me, what's the price to pay for glory?
Waterdude 8: hey this is chris

Auto response from aqCobrA: fuckin awesome

Waterdude 8: just wanted to say thanksss for moshin you girls are awesome!
Waterdude 8: :-*
----------------------
like i said.... fucking awesome
-----------------------

What it is to burn by:Finch

Today's on fire
The sky is beating above me, and I am blister
I walk these signs of blasphemy, every day
And still:

Like a bad star, I'm falling faster down to her
She's the only one who knows, what it is to burn

I feel diseased
Is there no sympathy, for the sun
The sky's still fire
But I am safe in here, from the world outside

So tell me
What's the price to pay for glory

Like a bad star, I'm falling faster down to her
She's the only one who knows, what it is to burn

Today is fine, and she burns
Today is fine, and she burns
She burns
She burns
She burns
She burns
She burns
She burns

Like a bad star, I'm falling faster down to her
She's the only one who knows, what it is to burn

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!