Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:36 p.m. - 2005-03-13
sweet josephine will you follow me home?
sdogsqpant: If I did have magical powers I would probably make a love potion but then screw it up and it turns out to be a horrible, horrible version of Vanilla Coke with twice the calories


aqCobrA: then give it to an anorexic person

sdogsqpant: What I left out was...its vanilla coke with a hint of EVIL!

aqCobrA: give it to someone whos kindness makes them oblivious to the evil of the world making them easily taken advantage of because tehy are too trusting

aqCobrA: with some evil they will understand how it works


sdogsqpant: Hmmm, you do understand thats how hitler came into being
--------------------


Devil In Jersey City by: Coheed and Cambria

New Jersey bound, when sound asleep they'll find you at your most
Venerable poll position. Speak up let out.
When down the street the corner boys fuck shit up.

Scream loud, scream sayonara oh oh.
Sweet Josephine will you follow me home?
Scream loud, scream sayonara oh oh.
Sweet Josephine will you fuck me back home?

Lets fire it up ha ha. Nooow.
Lets fire it up ha ha. Nooow.
SAYONARAAAA.
Don't let them scare you.
When you're down on the floor bleeding bastard,
You'll be getting home real sooooooon,
And I'll pray for you, high health.
Don't let them scare you.
When you're down on the floor bleeding bastard,
You'll be getting home real sooooooooon.

Speak up, let out. Caught in the crossfire
compared to the step to the bone that might break.
It's too late to find a better way out of this,
with the finest regards that i lost in the cracks of this street.

Scream loud, scream sayonara oh oh.
Sweet Josephine will you follow me home?
Scream loud, scream sayonara oh oh.
Sweet Josephine will you fuck me back home?

Lets fire it up ha ha. Nooow.
Lets fire it up ha ha. Nooow.
SAYONARAAAA.
Don't let them scare you.
When you're down on the floor bleeding bastard,
You'll be getting home real sooooooon,
And I'll pray for you, high health.
Don't let them scare you.
When you're down on the floor bleeding bastard,
You'll be getting home real sooooooooon.

Don't let them scare you.
Take me home. When you run they'll follow you.
Take me home. When you run they'll follow you.
Take me home. When you run they'll follow you.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!